MarshMallowMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MarshMallowMS

We Have MarshMallow Join Us With The Jorney With us..

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Sean's GM Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Sean
Marshmallow
Sean

Sean's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Sean's GM Application   Sean's GM Application Icon_minitimeMon Nov 02, 2009 4:58 am

Sean's GM Application Seansgmapplication

Number of words: 561

Name: Sean

Last Name: N/A

What Country: USA, Indiana

How Long you Join MarshmallowMS: This would be my first day. And seeing how the server is down I can't really do much.

Have You Been Gm Before Where And When: I have been a GM before in a few servers. I was a Admin in your last server if you remember Alex. You called it ChewyCookieMS. More experience is explained in the next section.

Do You Have Exp: I have had a lot of experience. I was the Head Admin in my friends server called ToyStoryMS. It was closed though because his parents told him he couldn't have it up anymore. He told me that I was his favorite GM. I was a GM in this other server (can't remember the name though). Then I was a going to be an Admin in my friend Jimmy's server but he never did get it working and he quit working on it. Next I was a GM in a server called SmileyCookieMS but they lost pretty much all of their players to PlushieMS, which was a Admin in. PlushieMS got shut down because of the owner not really caring about it and she had a virus in her folder for the server so she had to delete it immediately.

I blocked all names, guilds, and chats. I did this for security reasons.
SmileyCookieMS ~ IGN: Sean
Sean's GM Application Pic2cj

PlushieMS ~ IGN: L (Like from Death Note)
Sean's GM Application Pic1zu